Editing & Deleting Content

Viewed 57 Times 0 Comments

Editing & Deleting Content

  • You can edit or delete any content you’ve created.
  • On memories, stories and recipes, just click on the EDIT or DELETE buttons that appear at the top of each post’s page.
  • To edit Photos and Videos, click on the EDIT button that appears in the bottom right corner of the post’s window.
  • This click will take you to the photo or video detail page.
  • You can delete the photo by clicking on the DELETE button at the top of the page or CHOOSE to upload a new photo file.

 

 

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)