Families You Are Invited To
- – If you did not create the family, but you were invited to it, then you cannot edit the family.
- – You can remove yourself from any family you’ve been invited to by clicking on the REMOVE YOURSELF button.
- – After you have removed yourself from a family you were invited to you will no longer see that family on your CONNECTIONS page.
- – Afer removing yourself, if you would like to be added back to that family you will need to have one of the family members reinvite you back into the family.
Was this answer helpful ? Yes / No